Welcome to the homepage of the Examination Board Master

The Examination Board Master ensures compliance with the provisions of the Study and Examination Regulations (german: SPOs) for the following four Master Degree Programs, which are Civil Engineering, Mobility and Infrastructure, Engineering Structure and Water Science and Engineering, and decides upon examination matters. Among other things, it is responsible for the recognition of academic achievements as well as for the processing of applications for second repetitions and extensions of deadlines.

Current information about registration for exams


Members of the Examination Board Master

The Examination Board Master consists of elected professors and scientific mambers as well as student representatives.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kunibert Lennerts (Vors.)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. R. Roos (Stellv.)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. W. Wagner
Prof. Dr.-Ing. H. J. Blaß
Dr.-Ing. F. Seidel
J. Leuthold, M.Sc.

Student representatives (accessible via the Fachschaft Bauingenieurwesen):

J. Schneider (M.Sc. Bauingenieurwesen)
J. Hobusch (M.Sc. Mobilität und Infrastruktur)
D. Bok (M.Sc. Funktionaler und konstruktiver Ingenieurbau)
E. Schäfer (M.Sc. Water Science and Engineering)